This is the "Diversity" page of the "ADN 1110 Foundations of Nursing Practice" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ADN 1110 Foundations of Nursing Practice  

Last Updated: Oct 20, 2015 URL: http://libguides.belmontcollege.edu/adn1110 Print Guide RSS Updates

Diversity Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books to Explore Cultures/Diversity

Find Articles in the Nursing Databases

Search options to use: Full Text, Published Date, Peer Reviewed. Search using multiple keywords:  safety treatment children

  • CINAHL Plus with Full Text
    Index, abstracts, and full text of the literature of nursing and allied health.
  • Nursing and Allied Health Journals  Icon
    This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
  • Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
    Index, abstracts, and full text focusing on many medical disciplines, particularly nursing and allied health.
  • Nursing Journals for Community Colleges (OVID)  Icon
    Keeps nurses up-to-date on peer-reviewed evidence-based practice about key clinical topics, including cardiac and respiratory care, new drugs, new treatments, and nursing techniques. Please log off when finished.
  • MEDLINE with full text (EBSCO)
    A comprehensive index for medical journals and provides full text for more than 1,370 journals.
  • Electronic Journal Center (EJC)  Icon
    Full text of more than 7000 online research journals covering many subject areas. Most electronic indexes available to the Ohio academic community link from article citations to the full text in the EJC.

Scholarly Journals on Diversity in Health Care

Log in to OhioLINK using your library card barcode.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip